Internal Advisory Board



Dean Donna Arnett 
College of Public Health

Dr. Lisa Cassis
Vice President for Research

Dean Nancy Cox
College of Agriculture, Food, and the Environment

Dean Robert DiPaola
College of Medicine

Dr. Mark Evers
Director - Markey Cancer Center

Dean Janie Heath
College of Nursing

Dr. Phil Kern
Director - CCTS

Dr. Beverly May
Stakeholder Advisory Board

Dean Jay Miller
College of Social Work

Dr. Kelly Pennell
Director - UK Superfund Research Center